Sneak Peek: “Confessions Of A Plus Size FREAK!”

So I decided to make things a bit interesting and see how you guys respond to “Confessions Of A Plus Size FREAK”.  “Confessions Of A Plus Size FREAK” is an anonymous column for you FREAKS (our readers) to submit your very sexy encounters. Have you done something you thought you’d NEVER do, but did and you want to share it with someone and still keep it a secret? Now you can by sending all erotic stories to ThickestBlogger@Yahoo.Com Subject: A Plus Size FREAK. Until we are blessed with our next batch of goodies, here is a sneak peek of what ” Unexpected Encounter”  from Brooklyn, NY had to say…

       I work in the city as a secretary for a stock broker on Wall Street. My duties include answering phones, sending messages and coffee runs. One morning I woke up to a text that read “You still have to come in today”. I was puzzled until I looked out the window a saw a white blanket over Brooklyn. With hesitation I began my morning routine. I turned on the shower and for some reason the water seemed hotter today and it was turning me on. I started to rub back and forth on my clit and as my nipples began to grow I felt my juices flow over my fingers. I relaxed in the tub, let the faucet run between my caramel legs and envisioned a long, thick, black penis entering my being. I came almost instantly…

       Once at work I noticed the office was almost empty. I started toward my desk when my boss (whom shall remain nameless) called me into his office. “Yes Mr. X” I asked as I entered the office. “Close the door behind you” he replied. As soon as the office door was shut he grabbed me, slammed me on his desk, opened my legs and began to eat my kitty like 4 Seasons brunch! I wanted to push the tall, balled, dark chocolate man off me but his tongue had me at his surrender and I moaned and groaned, while he nibbled, sucked, and spit on my hairless vagina. I felt myself about to climax so I whispered “I’m about to cum” and as I released in his mouth he drank me like water. He stood up and my knees almost buckled from the sight of my juices dripping off his chin. He wiped he face and then there was a knock on the door… we stared at each other… “Who is it?” questioned Mr.X, “Its me” replied a feminine voice “Come on in”. As the door swung open I realized it was Mrs. X. Mrs. X began “I’m getting ready to-” when Mr. X grabbed her face and stuck his tongue in her mouth…. o_O *My jaw drops*

For more Freaky stories come back every Saturday night for the newest sexy ish!

2 comments on “Sneak Peek: “Confessions Of A Plus Size FREAK!”

  1. OMG! This was the most sexiest thing I’ve read in a long time! I wish I was her!

    I love this new edition! Keep ’em CUMing! 😉

Leave a Reply

